Menu

My Newest Reelz Movie Review Special

Leonard Maltin-Grae Drake-2a-680-Oct. 2015My latest
movie roundup show begins playing today and airs numerous  times over the coming week on Reelz Channel.
My partner in crime, as always, is the lively and colorful Grae Drake, Senior
Editor of Rotten Tomatoes. We have a good time trading opinions about current
movies (including Bridge of Spies and
Steve Jobs), upcoming releases (based
on their trailers) and some of the newest films available on DVD, Blu-Ray, and
On Demand (including Tomorrowland and Magic Mike XXL). For a  select preview, click
HERE or go to www.reelz.com/specials.

To learn how
you can find Reelz in your area, click HERE.
The network is carried by DirecTV, Dish Network, Time Warner, and AT&T
U-verse.

And here are the airtimes for the new show:

10/17    12pm ET / 9am PT

10/18    10am ET / 7am PT

10/19    8am ET / 5am PT

10/19    12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT

10/23    8am ET / 5am PT

10/24    12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

10/25    10:30am ET / 7:30am PT

10/30    10:30am ET / 7:30am PT

3 comments

  1. gary meyer says:

    Reelz is also on Comcast 150

  2. mike schlesinger says:

    Speak for yourself! I know Grae and find her delightful–plus she’s a huge LOST SKELETON OF CADAVRA fan!

  3. Carl LaFong says:

    What is there about Grae Drake that makes me want to shut my computer off?

Leave a Reply

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Ad

PODCAST

 photo MALTIN_ON_NOVIES_AD2_zpsboz6pvfm.png

PAST MALTIN ON MOVIES PODCASTS

APPEARANCES/BOOKING

 photo MALTIN_APPEARANCESON_NOVIES_AD_v2_zpscy41sntv.png

Ad

CALENDAR

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031