Menu

Summer Movie Preview On Reelz

Leonard and Grae-Summer Preview-Reelz-201Here we go again: Grae Drake, Senior Editor of Rotten
Tomatoes, and I are hosting another half-hour special on ReelzChannel that
starts airing this weekend. Grae and I have fun together and hope that comes
across as we review a handful of current films, preview some of the summer
blockbusters, and tell you whether we think the latest movies available on DVD
and On Demand are worth your time. You can check out one segment HERE:

 

Reelz airs nationally on DirecTV (channel 238) and DISHNet (channel 299), and also appears on a number of cable systems. To see if it’s available where you live, click www.reelz.com and type in your zip code.

5/2         12:30pm EST/9:30am PST

5/3         11am EST/8am PST
                 1:30am EST/10:30pm P on Saturday 

5/9         12:30pm EST/9:30am PST
                 2:30am EST/11:30pm PST on Friday

5/10       11:30am EST/8:30am PST

Subscribe to our newsletter

MERCH

Maltin tee on TeePublic

PODCAST

Maltin on Movies podcast

PAST MALTIN ON MOVIES PODCASTS

Past podcasts

PATREON

Maltin On Movies Patreon

APPEARANCES/BOOKING

Leonard Maltin appearances and booking

CALENDAR

December 2019
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031